Australia’s Best Lawn 2021

We are now just hours away from crowning Australia’s greatest lawn master.
The Australia’s Best Lawn 2021 – the national winner will be announced and published on the website and social media today the 14th of December,  2021.

Luke Griffin – QLD

Matej Pribelsky – NSW

Laura Baumeister – ACT

Daniel Berecic – Vic

Ryan Sparrow – SA

Ricky Shuttleworth – WA

Chris Zuj – Tas


🏆 Seasol and Victa’s “AUSTRALIA’S BEST LAWN” competition starts 1st October 2021🏆

Fancy yourself as Australia’s Greatest Lawn Master?
Well, here’s your chance to prove it! Seasol and Victa are giving you the chance to share in thousands of dollars in prizes. Prizes include Seasol lawn packs, 18V Prize Pack (Victa Twin 18V Mightycut Mower, Trimmer, Blower and Hedger), Victa Twin 18V Powercut Mowers, Victa Classic Cut Mower + Victa Merchandise Pack (Victa cap, Victa Retro T-Shirt & Victa Stubby Holder).

Let’s not forget the trophy and being dubbed with the honourable title of Australia’s greatest lawn master! 🏆🏆
All entries are to be submitted through our website, so simply click on the link below & tell us in 25 words or less, why you have the best lawn in Australia. Then upload up to 5 images of your backyard masterpiece to prove it and you could be walking away with some serious prizes. A winner from each state will be selected as their state’s greatest lawn master. Then the public will determine exactly who will win the coveted title of Australian lawn master.

The cut-off date for entries is November 30th, 2021. Winners will be notified, with details of each state winner also published on the website and social media early December. The National winner and Australia’s greatest lawn master will be announced and published on the website and social media on December 14th, 2021.